Urchinwood Manor

Riding and Event Centre

Home Lessons Events Livery Facilities News Groups and Clubs Contact

 Diary 2017

Clear Round Combined Training Clinics Dressage ODE's Pony Days

 

})

 

Date Event Times Type
       
  December    
Fri 1st Dec 17 Evening Grids 6:00 pm Clinic
Fri 8th Dec 17 Unaffiliated Dressage 5:00 pm Dressage
Fri 18th Dec 17 Unaffiliated Fancy Dress Dressage 4:00 pm Dressage
Thur 21st Dec 17 Pony Club Christmas Party 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Pony Days
       
  January 2018    
Fri 19/01/18 Joe Macdonald SJ Clinic 5:00 pm Clinic
Fri 12/01/18 Carole Broad 5:00 pm Clinic
       
  Febuary 2018    
Fri 09/02/18 Carole Broad 5:00 pm Clinic
Wed 14/02/18 Pony Day 10:00 am to 3:00 pm Pony Day
Thu 15/02/18 Pony Morning/Pony Club 10:00 am to noon Pony Day
Fri 16/02/18 Unaffiliated Equicraft of Backwell Dressage Qualifier 5:00 pm Dressage
Fri 23/02/18 Joe Macdonald SJ Clinic 5:00 pm Clinic
         

 

March 2018    
Fri 02/03/18 Unaffiliated Equicraft of Backwell Dressage Qualifier 5:00 pm Dressage
Mon 05/03/18 Side Saddle Evening 6.00 pm to 20.00 pm Clinic
Fri 09/03/18 Carole Broad 5:00 pm Clinic
Fri 16/03/18 Unaffiliated Equicraft of Backwell Dressage Qualifier 5:00 pm Dressage
Fri 23/03/18 Joe Macdonald SJ Clinic 5:00 pm Clinic
Wed 28/03/18 Pony Day 10:00 am to 3:00 pm Pony Day
Thu 29/03/18 Pony Morning/Pony Club 10:00 am to noon Pony Day
Fri 30/03/18 Unaffiliated Equicraft of Backwell Dressage Final 11:00 am Dressage
       
  April 2018    
Fri 08/04/18 Carole Broad 5:00 pm Clinic
Fri 13/04/18 Evening Dressage Qualifier 5:00 pm Dressage
Fri 20/04/18 Joe Macdonald SJ Clinic 5:00 pm Clinic
Fri 27/04/18 Evening Dressage Qualifier 5:00 pm Dressage
       
  May 2018    
Fri 11/05/18 Evening Dressage Qualifier 5:00 pm Dressage
Fri 18/05/18 Carole Broad 5:00 pm Clinic
Fri 25/05/18 Joe Macdonald SJ Clinic 5:00 pm Clinic
Mon 28/05/18 Evening Dressage Final 11:00 am Dressage
Wed 30/05/18 Pony Day 10:00 am to 3:00 pm Pony Day
Thu 31/05/18 Pony Morning/Pony Club 10:00 am to noon Pony Day
       
  June 2018    
Fri 08/06/18 Carole Broad 5:00 pm Clinic
Fri 15/06/18 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage 5:00 pm Dressage
Sat 16/06/18 Andrew Lovell XC Clinic TBC Clinic
Fri 22/06/18 Joe Macdonald SJ Clinic 5:00 pm Clinic
Sun 24/06/18 C/R SJ & XC 11:00 am Clear Round
Sat 30/06/18 Unaffilated Dressage (on grass) 11:00 am Dressage
       
  July 2018    
Fri 06/07/18 Carole Broad 5:00 pm Clinic
Sat 07/07/18 Andrew Lovell XC Clinic TBC Clinic
Sat 14/07/18 Unaffilated Dressage (on grass) 11:00 am Dressage
Sun 15/07/18 C/R SJ & XC 11:00 am Clear Round
Sat 21/07/18 Combined Training   Combined Training
Sun 29/07/18 Unaffiliated One Day Event 8:30 am ODE
       
  August 2018    
Tue 01/08/17 Pony Day 10:00 am to 3:00 pm Pony Day
Thu 02/08/18 Pony Morning/Pony Club 10:00 am to noon Pony Day
Fri 03/08/18 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage 5:00 pm Dressage
Sat 04/08/18 Andrew Lovell XC Clinic TBC Clinic
Fri 10/08/18 Carole Broad 5:00 pm Clinic
Sun 12/08/18 C/R SJ & XC 11:00 am Clear Round
Sat 18/08/18 Unaffilated Dressage (on grass) 11:00 am Dressage
Wed 29/08/18 Pony Day 10:00 am to 3:00 pm Pony Day
Thu 30/08/18 Pony Morning/Pony Club 10:00 am to noon Pony Day
Fri 31/08/18 Joe Macdonald SJ Clinic 5:00 pm Clinic
       
  September 2018    
Sat 01/09/18 Combined Training   Combined Training
Sun 02/09/18 Andrew Lovell XC Clinic TBC Clinic
Fri 3/8/18 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage 5:00 pm Dressage
Fri 07/09/18 Carole Broad 5:00 pm Clinic
Sun 09/09/18 Unaffiliated One Day Event 8:30 am ODE
Sat 15/09/18 Unaffilated Dressage (on grass) 11:00 am Dressage
Sun 16/09/18 C/R SJ & XC 11:00 am Clear Round
Fri 28/09/18 Joe Macdonald SJ Clinic 5:00 pm Clinic
       
  October 2018    
Fri 05/10/18 Carole Broad 5:00 pm Clinic
Sat 06/10/18 Andrew Lovell XC Clinic TBC Clinic
Sun 07/10/18 C/R SJ & XC 11:00 am Clear Round
Fri 12/10/18 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage 5:00 pm Dressage
Fri 26/10/18 Joe Macdonald SJ Clinic 5:00 pm Clinic
Wed 31/10/18 Pony Day 10:00 am to 3:00 pm Pony Day
       
  November 2018    
Thu 01/11/18 Pony Morning/Pony Club 10:00 am to noon Pony Day
Fri 02/11/18 Carole Broad 5:00 pm Clinic
Fri 09/11/18 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage 5:00 pm Dressage
Fri 16/11/18 Joe Macdonald SJ Clinic 5:00 pm Clinic
       
  December 2018    
Fri 07/12/18 Joe Macdonald SJ Clinic 5:00 pm Clinic
Fri 14/12/18 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage 5:00 pm Dressage
       

 

 

 

 
Tel: 01934 833248