Urchinwood Manor

Riding and Event Centre

Home Lessons Events Livery Facilities News Groups and Clubs Contact

 Diary 2019

Clear Round Events Clinics Dressage ODE's Pony Days

 

})

 

Date Event Times Type
       
  Dec 2019    
Mon 23/12/19 Gymkhana Games 11:00 Gymkhana
       
  Jan 2020    
Fri 24/1/20 Grids 18:00 Clinic
Fri 31/1/20 Andrew Lovell SJ Clinic 17:00 Clinic
       
  Feb 2020    
Fri 7/2/20 Carole Broad Dressage Clinic 17:00 Clinic
Fri 14/2/20 Grids 18:00 Clinic
Wed 19/2/20 Pony Day 10:00-15:00 Pony Days
Thur 20/2/20 Pony Club Mornings 10:00-12:00 Pony Days
Fri 21/2/20 Dressage Equicraft Qualifier 17:00 Dressage
Fri 28/2/20 Andrew Lovell SJ Clinic 17:00 Clinic
       
  Mar 2020    
Fri 6/3/20 Grids 18:00 Clinic
Fri 13/3/20 Pole Work 17:00 Clinic
Sat 14/3/20 Charity Coffee Morning 10:00-13:00 Event
Fri 20/3/20 Dressage Equicraft Qualifier 17:00 Dressage
Fri 27/3/20 Indoor Clear Round Show Jumping 17:00 Show Jumping
       
  Apr 2020    
Fri 3/4/20 Grids 17:00 Clinic
Wed 8/4/20 Pony Day 10:00-15:00 Pony Day
Thur 9/4/20 Pony Club Mornings 10:00-12:00 Pony Day
Fri 10/4/20 Dressage Equicraft Qualifier 17:00 Dressage
Mon 13/4/20 Easter Gymkhana 11:00-16:00 Gymkhana
Fri 17/4/20 Andrew Lovell SJ Clinic 17:00 Clinic
Fri 24/4/20 Carole Broad Dressage Clinic 17:00 Clinic
       
  May 2020    
Fri 1/5/20 Indoor Clear Round Show Jumping 17:00 Clear Round
Fri 8/5/20 Dressage Equicraft Final 11:00 Dressage
Fri 15/5/20 Andrew Lovell SJ Clinic 17:00 Clinic
Fri 22/5/20 Grids 18:00 Clinic
Mon 25/5/20 Indoor Clear Round Show Jumping 11:00 Show Jumping
Wed 27/5/20 Pony Day 10:00-15:00 Pony Day
Thur 28/5/20 Pony Club Mornings 10:00-12:00 Pony Day
       
  June 2020    
Fri 1/6/20 Dressage 17:00 Dressage
Fri 12/6/20 Andrew Lovell SJ Clinic 17:00 Clinic
Fri 19/6/20 Pole Work 17:00 Clinic
Sun 21/6/20 Andrew Lovell XC Clinic TBC Clinic
Sun 28/6/20 Clear Round SJ and XC 11:00 Clear Round
       
  Jul 2020    
Fri 3/7/20 Dressage 17:00 Dressage
Sat 4/7/20 Andrew Lovell XC Clinic TBC Clinic
Sat 11/7/20 Trailblazer Show Jumping on Grass (Qualifier) TBC Show Jumping
Sat 18/7/20 Combined Training 11:00  
Sun 19/7/20 Clear Round SJ and XC 11:00 Clear Round
Wed 29/7/20 Pony Day 10:00-15:00 Pony Day
Thur 30/7/20 Pony Club Mornings 10:00-12:00 Pony Day
       
  Aug 2020    
Sun 2/8/20 B&W Equine Events One Day Event TBC ODE
Sun 9/8/20 Clear Round SJ and XC 11:00-16:00 Clear Round
Wed 12/8/20 Pony Day 10:00-15:00 Pony Day
Thur 13/8/20 Pony Club Mornings 10:00-12:00 Pony Day
Fri 14/8/20 Dressage 17:00 Dressage
Sat 22/8/20 Trailblazer Show Jumping on Grass (Qualifier) TBC Show Jumping
Wed 26/8/20 Pony Day 10:00-15:00 Pony Days
Thur 27/8/20 Pony Club Mornings 10:00-12:00 Pony Days
Mon 31/8/20 Fun Show TBC Event
       
  Sept 2020    
Sun 6/9/20 Unifiliated One Day Event TBC ODE
Sun 13/9/20 Clear Round SJ and XC 11:00-16:00 Clear Round
Fri 18/9/20 Dressage 17:00 Dressage
Sat 19/9/20 Andrew Lovell XC Clinic TBC Clinic
Fri 25/9/20 Pole Work 17:00 Clinic
Sat 26/9/20 Trailblazer Show Jumping on Grass (Qualifier) TBC Show Jumping
       
  Oct 2020    
Fri 2/10/20 Carole Broad Dressage Clinic 17:00 Clinic
Sun 4/10/20 Clear Round SJ and XC 11:00-16:00 Clear Round
Fri 9/10/20 Dressage 17:00 Dressage
Fri 16/10/20 Andrew Lovell SJ Clinic 17:00 Clinic
Fri 23/10/20 Grids 18:00 Clear Round
Fri 30/10/20 Indoor Clear Round Show Jumping 17:00 Clear Round
       
  Nov 2020    
Fri 6/11/20 Carole Broad Dressage Clinic 17:00 Clinic
Fri 13/11/20 Dressage 17:00 Dressage
Fri 20/11/20 Andrew Lovell SJ Clinic 17:00 Clinic
Fri 27/11/20 Grids 18:00 Grids
       
  Dec 2020    
Fri 4/12/20 Dressage 17:00 Dressage
Fri 11/12/20 Grids 18:00 Clinic
Wed 23/12/20 Christmas Gymkhana 11:00 Gymkhana
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 
Tel: 01934 833248