Urchinwood Manor

Riding and Event Centre

Home Lessons Events Livery Facilities News Groups and Clubs Contact

 Diary 2019

Clear Round Events Clinics Dressage ODE's Pony Days

 

})

 

Date Event Times Type
       
 

Book online for the events via Equo

   
       
  April 2021    
Mon 4/4/21 Easter Monday Unaffiliated Dressage Cancled Cancled Dressage
Fri 16/4/21 Andrew Lovell Clinic 17:00 Clinic
Wed 30/4/21 Grids with Oliver Morley 18:15 Clinic
       
  May 2021    
Mon 3/5/21 Bank Holiday Unaffiliated Dressage 11:00 Dressage
Fri 21/05/21 Andrew Lovell 17:00 Clinic
       
  June 2021    
Sun 20/6/21 Clear Round SJ & XC                                    10:30 to 14:00 Cancelled
Sun 20/6/21 Andrew Lovell Clinic SJ & XC                   Details on Equo   14:00 Clinic
Fri 25/6/21 Outdoor Evening Dressage                      Details on Equo        17:00 Dressage
       
  July 2021    
Sun 4/7/21 Andrew Lovell SJ & XC                              14:00 Clinic
Sun 11/7/21 CR   XC                                                     Enter on Day 11:00 Clear Round
Sun 18/7/21 Dressage & Combined Training               11:00  
Sun 25/7/21 CR SJ & XC                                                      11:00 Clear Round
       
  August 2021    
Sun 1/8/21 One Day Event TBC                                          8:00 ODE
Sun 8/8/21 Outdoor Dressage                                            11:00 Dressage
Sun 22/8/21 Clear Round SJ & XC                                        11:00 Clear Round
Sat 28/8/21 Andrew Lovell XC Clinic                                    14:00 Dressage
Mon 30/8/21 Bank Holiday Outdoor Dressage & SJ              11:00 Clinic
       
  September 2021    
Sun 5/9/21 Andrew Lovell Clinic SJ & XC                           14:00 Clinic
Fri 10/9/21 Dressage    18:00 Dressage
Sun 26/9/21 C/R SJ & XC                                                    11:00 Clear Round
       
  October 2021    
Fri 8/10/21 Dressage Clinic                                                18:30 Clinic
Fri 22/10/21 Andrew Lovell                                                   18:00 Clinic
Fri 29/10/21 Pole Work Oliver Morley                                  18:00 Clinic
       
  November 2021    
Fri 12/11/21 Andrew Lovell SJ Clinic                                   18:00 Clinic
Fri 19/11/21 Unaffiliated Dressage                                      18:30 Dressage
Fri 26/11/21 Grids & Pole work                                             18:30 Clinic
       
  December 2021    
Fri 3/12/21 Andrew Lovell SJ Clinic                                 18:00 Clinic
Fri 10/12/21 Christmas Unaffiliated Dressage                     18:30 Dressage
       
       

 

 

 

 
Tel: 01934 833248